Families — JUDD

Given names Surname Age Given names Surname Age Marriage Place Last change
Earl Peter Carini
36 Thelma Tilley Judd
40 61 St Ann Rectory, Avon, CT
1 Sunday, November 7, 2010 3:51 PM
Herbert Burdette Cleveland
41 Nancie Hellen Judd
31 108 Berlin, CT
6 Monday, November 8, 2010 1:57 AM
Arnold Walter (Jr) Judd
24 Muriel Jean MacDonald
54 3 Tuesday, November 16, 2010 6:07 PM
Arnold Walter Judd
25 Clara Edna Harris
23 80 Burnside Methodist Church, East Hartford, CT
2 Sunday, November 7, 2010 4:09 PM
Edward Martin Judd
25 Frances Elizabeth Colvin
20 143 Bristol, CT
2 Tuesday, November 2, 2010 5:52 PM
George Judd
Helen Woodruff
25 95 0 Friday, December 18, 2009 7:06 AM
Horace Lauren Byington Judd
22 Alice M Miller
18 141 Avon, CT
2 Tuesday, November 2, 2010 5:57 PM
Martin Judd
22 Jane Eliza Withenbury
19 171 Bristol, CT
2 Friday, October 15, 2010 5:00 PM
Richard Harris Judd
Linda Joy Massey
55 The Wedding Chapel, Yuma, AZ
1 Tuesday, November 16, 2010 6:11 PM
Wallis Herbert Judd
23 Willa Jane Smith
25 75 0 Sunday, December 27, 2009 7:53 AM
Walter Horace Judd
30 Florence Estella Tilley
26 111 Sunrise Farm, (West) Avon, CT by the Rev Luther Coburn (WACC)
4 Friday, March 23, 2012 2:44 AM
Philip Wilbur Olson
33 Arline Elsie Judd
74 First Church of Christ, Congregational, Simsbury, CT
2 Sunday, November 7, 2010 4:27 PM
Harold Parker Ross
31 Mildred Estella Judd
34 72 First Church of Christ, Congregational, Unionville, CT by the Rev Herbert Deck
2 Friday, March 23, 2012 2:41 AM
Harlan Whitman Woodford
27 Nellie Jane Judd
18 119 (West) Avon, CT
4 Thursday, November 18, 2010 8:34 AM
Judah Woodruff
30 Eunice Judd
20 268 Farmington Connecticut
8 Monday, June 29, 2009 3:50 PM
Samuel Woodruff
Jemima Judd
1,843 Watertown Connecticut
8 Saturday, September 19, 2009 4:57 PM
Samuel Woodruff
Mary Judd
8 Sunday, June 21, 2009 10:15 AM
Zebulon Woodruff
26 Sarah Judd
18 276 Farmington Connecticut
12 Monday, June 29, 2009 3:09 PM