Individuals — ?, ?…

Individuals with surname ?, ?…

Given names Surname Sosa Birth Place Death Age Place Last change
? ?
2 Thursday, December 24, 2009 3:54 PM
? ?
2 Thursday, December 24, 2009 3:54 PM
? ?
2 Thursday, December 24, 2009 3:54 PM
? ?
2 Tuesday, January 5, 2010 4:28 PM
? ?
30 Saturday, January 9, 2010 1:33 PM
? ?
1 Saturday, January 9, 2010 1:33 PM
? ?
1 Saturday, January 9, 2010 1:33 PM
? ?
4 Monday, January 11, 2010 4:47 PM
? ?
1 Sunday, January 17, 2010 11:27 AM
? ?
2 Sunday, January 17, 2010 11:27 AM
? ?
4 Sunday, January 17, 2010 11:27 AM
? ?
3 Tuesday, January 26, 2010 12:47 PM
? ?
3 Tuesday, January 26, 2010 12:47 PM
? ?
1 Tuesday, January 26, 2010 12:48 PM
? ?
2 Tuesday, January 26, 2010 12:48 PM
? ?
2 Tuesday, January 26, 2010 12:47 PM
? ?
1 Tuesday, January 26, 2010 12:48 PM
? ?
2 Tuesday, January 26, 2010 12:48 PM
? ?
2 Tuesday, January 26, 2010 12:47 PM
? ?
3 Tuesday, January 26, 2010 12:47 PM
? ?
1 Tuesday, January 26, 2010 12:47 PM
? ?
1 Tuesday, January 26, 2010 12:47 PM
? ?
3 Tuesday, January 26, 2010 12:47 PM
? ?
6 Tuesday, January 26, 2010 12:47 PM
? ?
4 Thursday, September 3, 2009 5:33 PM
? ?
2 Tuesday, January 26, 2010 12:46 PM
? ?
1 Wednesday, December 29, 2010 8:20 AM
? ?
1 Monday, December 14, 2020 12:38 PM
? ?
1 Saturday, September 19, 2009 3:39 PM
? ?
3 Friday, September 25, 2009 3:46 PM
? ?
1 Saturday, October 10, 2009 4:18 PM
? ?
1 Wednesday, October 14, 2009 5:12 PM
? ?
0 Wednesday, October 14, 2009 5:12 PM
? ?
5 Wednesday, October 14, 2009 5:12 PM
? ?
2 Friday, November 6, 2009 3:10 PM
? ?
2 Friday, November 6, 2009 3:10 PM
? ?
0 Thursday, November 12, 2009 3:02 PM
? ?
0 Wednesday, November 18, 2009 2:46 PM
? ?
4 Tuesday, September 29, 2009 4:07 PM
? ?
1 Tuesday, September 29, 2009 4:06 PM
? ?
2 Thursday, November 26, 2009 11:41 AM
? ?
2 Thursday, November 26, 2009 11:41 AM
? ?
2 Thursday, November 26, 2009 11:41 AM
? ?
3 Thursday, November 26, 2009 11:41 AM
? ?
1 Monday, November 30, 2009 12:56 PM
? ?
5 Monday, November 30, 2009 12:56 PM
? ?
1 1787
234 Tuesday, September 29, 2009 4:04 PM
? ?
1 Saturday, December 5, 2009 12:04 PM
? ?
3 Saturday, December 5, 2009 12:04 PM
? ?
1 Saturday, December 5, 2009 12:04 PM
? ?
3 Saturday, December 5, 2009 12:04 PM
? ?
1 Tuesday, December 8, 2009 4:37 PM
? ?
3 Tuesday, December 8, 2009 4:37 PM
? ?
2 Tuesday, December 8, 2009 4:37 PM
? ?
1 Thursday, December 24, 2009 3:54 PM
? ?
1 Thursday, December 24, 2009 3:54 PM
? ?
1 Thursday, December 24, 2009 3:54 PM
? ?
2 Thursday, December 24, 2009 3:54 PM